Aqua Asset Management is a management company approved by the AMF (French Financial Markets Authority) since 14 October 2000 under number GP00-051.

Financial Markets Authority
17, place de la Bourse – 75082 PARIS CEDEX 02
Tel : (+33 1) 53 45 60 00 – Fax : (+33 1) 53 45 61 00


Publisher

Aqua Asset Management

Simplified joint stock company with capital of 299 712 euros - RCS Paris 433 515 616
6 square de l’Opéra Louis Jouvet - 75009 Paris
Tél. : +33 (0)4 81 07 35 87

Email address: contact@aqua-am.com

Publication Manager: Catherine LE MAUX
Email: c.lemaux@aqua-am.com


Host

OVH

Simplified joint stock company with capital of 10 069 020 euros - RCS Lille 424 761 419
2 rue Kellermann, BP 80157 – 59100 Roubaix
Tél : +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07


Website content

The information contained on the website www.aqua-am.com is strictly for information purposes. Aqua Asset Management reserves the right to change the content and cannot be held liable for any damages whatsoever, whether direct or indirect, arising from information contained on this website. Aqua Asset Management gives no guarantee, whether express or implied, and assumes no liability relating to the use of this information. Aqua Asset Management is not liable for any inaccuracies or errors or omissions contained on this website.

This website aims to provide internet users with information on the company Aqua Asset Management, its activities and its investment solutions. The information published on this website may under no circumstances be regarded as an offer of products or services through a Public Offer or as any activity to canvass or solicit clients or potential investors.

The content of the website (text, images, sounds, graphics, downloadable documents, etc.) is the exclusive property of Aqua Asset Management.

This entire website is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any use or reproduction of the website, whether total or partial, constitutes an infringement punishable under the French Intellectual Property Code.

Aqua Asset Management cannot under any circumstance be held liable for hypertext links to other websites and their content.


Data Protection Act

The confidentiality of your data is paramount for us. Any information recorded with your agreement is reserved for the exclusive use of Aqua Asset Management and will under no circumstances be released or transferred to third parties.

In accordance with Articles 39 et seq. of Act No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 amended in 2004 on data protection, any user who has provided any personal data has the right to see, and where necessary, correct or delete any data concerning them.

You may exercise this right at any time by email to: contact@aqua-am.com or by letter to: Aqua Asset Management - 6 square de l’Opéra Louis Jouvet - 75009 Paris - France

Aqua Asset Management est une société de gestion agréée par l’AMF (Autorité des Marchés Financiers) depuis le 14 novembre 2000 sous le numéro d’agrément GP00-051.

Autorité des marchés financiers
17, place de la Bourse – 75082 PARIS CEDEX 02
Tel : (+33 1) 53 45 60 00 – Fax : (+33 1) 53 45 61 00


Editeur

Aqua Asset Management

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 299 712 euros – RCS Lyon 433 515 616
84 quai Charles de Gaulle – 69006 LYON
Tél. : +33 (0)4 81 07 35 87

Adresse électronique : contact@aqua-am.com

Directeur de la publication : Catherine LE MAUX
Adresse électronique : c.lemaux@aqua-am.com


Hébergeur

OVH

Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 069 020 euros – RCS Lille 424 761 419
2 rue Kellermann, BP 80157 – 59100 Roubaix
Tél : +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07


Contenu du site

Les informations contenues sur le site www.aqua-am.com ont un caractère strictement informatif, Aqua Asset Management se réserve le droit d’en modifier le contenu et ne pourra être tenue pour responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit tant direct qu’indirect résultant d’une information contenue sur ce site. Aqua Asset Management ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de ces informations. Aqua Asset Management n’est responsable ni de l’inexactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues sur ce site.

Ce site vise à mettre à la disposition de l’internaute des informations sur la société Aqua Asset Management, ses activités et ses solutions d’investissement. Les informations publiées sur ce site ne peuvent en aucun cas être assimilées à une offre de produits ou de services dans le cadre d’une Offre au Public ou à une quelconque activité de Démarchage ou de sollicitation de clients, potentiels investisseurs.

Le contenu du site (textes, images, sons, graphismes, documents téléchargeables…) est la propriété exclusive d’Aqua Asset Management.

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur les droits d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle du site constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites ainsi que leurs contenus ne sauraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité d’Aqua Asset Management.


Loi informatique et libertés :

La confidentialité de vos données est primordiale pour nous. Les éventuelles informations enregistrées avec votre accord sont réservées à l’usage exclusif d’Aqua Asset Management et ne seront en aucun cas diffusées ou cédées à des tiers.

Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur du site ayant saisi des données à caractère personnel dispose du droit d’obtenir la communication et le cas échéant la rectification ou la suppression des données le concernant.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit à tout moment par email à contact@aqua-am.com ou par courrier : Aqua Asset Management – 84 quai Charles de Gaulle – 69006 LYON – France